30 Day Challenge – Day 23: Five Famous Hotties

30 day challenge

YESSSS I’M SO EXCITED FOR THIS ONE.

Okay, so here are the five celebrities I find most attractive (in no particular order):

1. Enrique Iglesias

Enrique-Iglesias-81

Everyone knows this beautiful singer ❤ He’s basically old enough to be my dad but ohhh wellllll.

2. Tom Hiddleston

tom

Actor. British. Funny. Paws off, Taylor.

3. Harry Styles

harry

No comment needed ❤

4. Jeon Jungkook

jungkook

One of the most famous Korean celebrities out there. Somehow, he is younger than me. But hey, I don’t discriminate 😉

5. James McVeyjames2

Singer. Guitarist. British. Funny. Loves animals. Loves books.

Marry me??

And that is all 😦

I’m actually very sad as to how short a list of five people is, so here’s a bonus for ya:

lucky8

Lucky Blue Smith, the beautiful model extraordinaire who is also somehow younger than me.

Okay, now that’s it. Happy Monday, and talk to you all again soon.

Leave a comment below. I'd love to know what you think!

