30 Day Challenge: Day 15 – My Favorite People

30 day challenge

Well, now I know where this challenge started: Tumblr. Probably should’ve guessed it sooner lol. It has a very Tumblr feel.

Anyway, I don’t use Tumblr, so I’m going to change the topic and simply share with you my favorite people. They’re bloggers, writers, musicians, models, magazines etc. from all across the world, and they make me very happy each and every day.

Here they are:

1.  Lily Collins

She is my Instagram life ❤

Soaking in all the sights, sounds, and smells #sensualoverload…

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

She’s been living in South Korea for the past few months helping with an animal rights movement, and it’s just the most perfect thing ever. Give her a follow.

2. Zac Posen

Another Instagram, but this one makes my fashion-loving heart go pitter patter.

With the one and only #patcleveland for the launch of her book #walkingwiththemuses @patcleveland

A post shared by Zac Posen (@zacposen) on

Basically, if you want behind the scenes looks at everything amazing in the fashion design world, Zac Posen is your man.

3. Vogue

How could I not promote my dream employer?

Their Insta is fabulous, but don’t forget to check out their website and read some actual articles, too. So good, always.

4. Moments of a Mermaid

This blog is A++

BEKAH 2.png

BEKAH.png

And also belongs to my sister, so if you don’t go follow it, you suck.

5. BTS

My angels ❤

bangtann

BANGTAN

The least threatening, least serious rap group you’ll ever meet.

They are obviously a Kpop band, and they are the only one that I legitimately follow and like. They have a Twitter, an Instagram, a personal YouTube channel, and an official YouTube channel. They’re hilarious, and their music is actually really great. They make my heart sing. Check them out.

6. Leila

America’s Next Top Model made her one of my most favorite people ever.

Throwback to when I had hair and tan lines. 🙊

A post shared by Leila Goldkuhl (Lee-La) (@leilss4reals) on

I woke up like dis.

A post shared by Leila Goldkuhl (Lee-La) (@leilss4reals) on

Not only is she gorgeous, with those light blue eyes and that gap in her teeth, but she’s hilarious and incredibly down to earth. She’s a gem. Really. Here’s her Insta.

7. Soojoo

SOOJ MOOJ

@lorealmakeup #colourriche in Mauved #140 💄 + 💅 #106 Versailles / #000 Parisian Crystal mix

A post shared by Soo Joo (@soojmooj) on

🙉🙈🙊 @kaws / @galerieperrotin

A post shared by Soo Joo (@soojmooj) on

I love this girl. And she’s friends with GD. Nothing left to say.

8. Freddy

This is just one of those silly accounts that shares all of those random tweets, but it’s one of the only accounts I care about lol. Plus he follows me. Not too shabby.

9. James McVey

James ❤

This girl's dog is awesome.

A post shared by James McVey (@iamjamesmcvey) on

One last walkies with @ginaandmaurice_ . Ironic I happen to be wearing @itsdougthepug jumper

A post shared by James McVey (@iamjamesmcvey) on

Musician, writer, sweet- and dog-lover. Kind, tall, blonde, handsome, British. What more could anyone ask for? Here’s his Instagram, and here’s his Twitter. He also has a YouTube channel, and so does his band. Plus Vevo. Wow, that’s a lot.

10. Cinnamonarts

ARMYs for life ❤

She posts some amazing art, but she’s also a huge BTS fan. So how can I not love her??

And that is all. Talk to you again later.

Leave a comment below. I'd love to know what you think!

