30 Day Challenge – Day 13: Places I’d Like to Visit

30 day challenge

Today is going to be fun, cause I get to show you all of the places in the world I’d like to visit. They’re also all places to which I’d like to move, so I’m kind of killing both challenge birds with one stone. Go me.

By the way, these are in no particular order but the one in which they came to my head. I also own none of the pictures you are about see, so shouts to whoever the photographers were.

1. Madrid

madrid-07

2. London

london.jpg

3. Barcelona

barc

4. Seoul

seoul

5. Washington D.C.

299628-002

^My most favorite city ever, by the way.

6. Seattle

seattle.jpg

7. Chicago

Chicago-Architecture

8. New York City

nyc

9. Los Angeles

la

10. Bali

bali

^Dream city right there

11. Tokyo

tokyo.jpg

12. Kyoto

kyoto-009.jpg

13. Amsterdam

amsterdam

14. Paris

paris

15. Rio de Janeiro

rio

16. Busan

busan

17. Versailles

Chateau de Versailles - Galerie des Glaces

Lol, as if I could actually live there.

18. Berlin

Berliner Fernsehturm in der Dämmerung

19. Hamburg

hamburg

20. Singapore

singapore

21. Syndey

Sydney.jpg

22. Dublin

dublin

23. Ireland in general

Ireland-landscape

^So I can see where some of my ancestors came from

24. Scotland

VB-00010016-001

25. Spain in general

spain

26. The Swiss Alps

swiss alps.jpg

27. Prague

prague

^So I can see where most of my ancestors came from

28. Argentina

argentina

Cause Iguazu #swag

29. Yellowstone

Yellowstone-Teton-Elk-Sunset

30. Yosemite

yosemite.jpg

31. Chile

chile.jpg

32. Finland

Finland-Landscape-1

33. Norway

norway

RIP Maelstrom TT

34. Sweden

sweden

35. Iceland

iceland

36. Greenland

greenland-embraces-mining-rush-but-wont-favour-one-country-alone

37. Easter Island

easter island

38. Stonehenge

stonehenge-sunrise

39. Lisbon

lisbon

40. England in general

English-countryside

41. San Francisco

SANFRANCISCO

42. Venice

venice-overview-cityview-large.jpg

^Still not as many bridges as Pittsburgh 😛

43. Rome

rome.jpg

44. Napa Valley

napa

45. Monaco

monaco

And those are just my top choices.

Thanks for reading. Have a great day.

PS – Let’s go Pens

Leave a comment below. I'd love to know what you think!

