30 Day Challenge – Day 11: 10 Shuffled Songs

30 day challenge

Ready to see all the lame music I listen to??? I’m not.

Okay, so instead of taking my iPod or phone or iPad and shuffling the songs on one of those, I am taking the main playlist I have on Spotify and shuffling that. It has all of the music on all of my devices plus more, so I think it will be a more accurate representation of what I listen to.

Now let’s get started.

1. “Somewhere in NeverlandΒ – Acoustic” – All Time Low

2. “Tu y yo” – Juanes

^Not my most favorite song ever.

3. “Miss Delaney” – Jack’s Mannequin

^Also not my most favorite song ever.

4. “I Just Want You to Know” – Relient K

5. “Baepsae (Silver Spoon)” – BTS

6. “Casual Affair” – Panic! At the Disco

7. “Waiting for a Sign” – Green River Ordinance

^Meh

8. “One of a Kind” – G-Dragon

I’m not proud of this.

9. “A Sadness Runs Through Him” – The Hoosiers

10. “Maybe” – Ingrid Michaelson

I apologize for that music video…

And that is all. Talk to you again later.

Leave a comment below. I'd love to know what you think!

