Oh, Hey! I’m Alive!

And, man, a lot has changed!!

I’ve been gone for way too long. Waaaaaaaayyyyyy too long. And I hate myself for it TT

Every single time I’ve gotten a break in my schedule since the end of August when I started back at school this year, I’ve made a conscious effort to update on here.

…Which means that, yes, since the end of September, I’ve very legitimately only gotten three breaks (as in days with about an hour to myself) in order to actually  make a post on here. So that’s why, since the end of September, there have only been three posts. It’s not cause I suddenly hate you all; it’s cause I still just don’t have the time TT

It’s funny because, if I remember correctly, in each of those three posts, I promised to finally start updating more often because “my schedule seemed to be clearing up” — or something like that.

But HAH my professors must read my blogs because the day after every post, SURPRISE! HERE’S 50 ASSIGNMENTS THAT WEREN’T IN THE SYLLABUS THAT ARE DUE BY FRIDAY!! HAVE FUN!! TRY NOT TO KILL YOURSELF!! 😀

FHKWOIYF@L*#FGIL#EEGUL#$PUOFIHKL YOU. ALL OF YOU.

So apologies for the lack of posting, and for once, I’m not going to promise any kind of “more frequent” updates. (I can only let people down so many times.) If I have a spare moment and am able to actually still use my brain during it, I will make a post. But if not, then sorry. You lovelies understand, though, right? Right..

So what else?

Ah, I have a box of Korean snacks sitting on my counter thanks to bae in the SK. (PS, I have a Korean pen pal now, and he sent me food. SOOO much food. Ten pounds of food, actually. And it’s amazing. So amazing. I love him. Almost as much as I love the food. Almost. But not quite.)

Anyway, the food makes me very happy, as it should. I haven’t tried much of it so far, but what I have tasted has been very, very good. Except for the white pies. Nooo, I will have me none of the white pies ever again….

Oh, and I’m still no better at Korean, in case you were wondering.

Anyway, what else…

I’m definitely not going to get a 4.0 this semester, so bye bye to my GPA once again, ugh.

You know, I’m slowly realizing that a lot of people are going to hate my writing until I hit it big (excuse while I laugh at that notion), so I just have to suck it up and try to learn from the hate.

#embracethehate2k15

Well, Thanksgiving is almost gone, Christmas is almost here, I’m just a bit delusional, I currently have no money, and there’s approximately 30,000,000,000 things I have to do between now and the end of the semester. I also cannot type for the life of me tonight, so I think I will end this here, write another post, go get a shower, and then stress myself to sleep. Yeah. Because you definitely needed to know that.

Sorry for complaining. I really wish I had the time and energy to say something more intelligent. But I don’t. Oops.

Until then, though, I’ll just be bouncing from day to day, a slightly brain dead mess wishing she could only write for fun.

Wish me luck.

PS –

 

 

BTS, I’VE BEEN WAITING FOR THAT NEXT STINKING ALBUM FOR 70 FREAKING YEARS NOW. YOU CAN DROP IT ANY DAY, YOU KNOW.

Leave a comment below. I'd love to know what you think!

