*Sigh*

blog sick

Do you ever have those days where you just wake up feeling…blah? Where you’re achy and sad and feel sick and can’t think and just want to sleep forever? Well, today is one of those days for me. I feel like one giant sigh, and I don’t know what to do about it.

I have things I need to get done, like homework and writing and blogging photography (for both myself and my sister) and getting ready for a trip that’s happening in the near future and walking my dog and putting letters in the mail, but I just can’t get off the couch to do any of it because I feel so…blah! I can’t even find a legitimate word that describesΒ it! It’s just one of those days where being a living, breathing human being is going to suck, and that’s not okay right now!

So I’m here wondering what to do about it. How do I feel better? Tea? Music? A nap (even though I just woke up)? Tylenol? Chocolate? A visit from Taylor Swift?

Ooh, wouldn’t that be nice!

Well, I guess this low will pass, like everything else bad always does. I will drink some tea, cuddle with my dog, read some books, and push forward. I will feel better soon.

Optimism’s great, right? Right.

Expect a photography post within the next 48 hours; I would like to say tonight, but who knows if this blah-ness is actually an illness. So 48 hours is the new time span. Sigh…

Leave a comment below. I'd love to know what you think!

